Need Help? Questions? Call Now: 208-846-8448

Webinar: AcuGraph - Why Does It Work?

Live Webinar Session: Friday, 16 June 2017, at 12:00pm Mountain 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, and 11:00am Pacific

Sometimes the toughest questions our patients ask have nothing to do with Acupuncture at all! This webinar covers the very foundation of meridian graphing, and everything you need to know to answer your patients' questions and understand how acupuncture and graphing have evolved over time.

What we are going to cover:

Contact Information

Fields marked with * are mandatory

Payment Information

Fields marked with * are mandatory

Order Summary

Total:
$
19.00
Sometimes the toughest questions our patients ask have nothing to do with Acupuncture at all! This webinar covers the very foundation of meridian graphing, and everything you need to know to answer your patients' questions and understand how acupuncture and graphing have evolved over time.

What we are going to cover:

AES-256bit
Encryption

Secure transaction to ensure your information is safe.

Miridia Technology Inc.
Protects Your
Privacy

We will not share or trade online information that you provide us.

Your
Information
is Secure

All personal information is encrypted and secure.